H-owl Project Italy

Born at the start of 2019, the band is made of apulian and lucanian musicians: Rossella Palagano (voice), Nicolò Petrafesa (piano), Vito Faretina (bass) and Graziano Pennetta (drums).
The project is born from the minds of four distinct but akin musical personalities. Their versatility brings them to explore the world of modern Jazz, heavily contaminated by R'nB, Soul, Hip Hop and Electronic music.
... more

contact / help

Contact H-owl Project

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account